Christmas Opening Hours

Holistic Hands Christmas Opening Hours

Monday 18th December – 10am – 4pm

Tuesday 19th December – 9am – 8pm

Wednesday 20th December – 10am – 4pm

Thursday 21st December – 9am – 8pm

Friday 22nd December – 9am – 6.30pm

Saturday 23rd December – 8am – 5pm

Christmas Eve – Sunday 24th December – CLOSED

Christmas Day – Monday 25th December – CLOSED

Boxing Day – Tuesday 26th December – CLOSED

Wednesday 27th December – CLOSED

Thursday 28th December – 9am – 8pm

Friday 29th December – 9am – 6pm

Saturday 30th December – 8am – 5pm

New Year’s Eve – Sunday 31st December – CLOSED

New Year’s Day – Monday 1st January – CLOSED

December is always a busy month for the team at Holistic Hands.  Please be advised that we will require full payment in advance for all appointments taken between Monday 11th December and Saturday 30th December.

Elemis Gift Sets Christmas 2016 photo